Contact Us

GOLF ENQUIRY FORM

 
 
 GOLF CONTACTS



Golf Manager - Marcus Doyle
T: +353 1 281 2555 | marcus.doyle@druidsglenresort.com
 

Golf Sales and Events Executive - Gretta Doyle
T: +353 1 287 0812 | gretta.doyle@druidsglenresort.com
 

Druids Glen Golf Shop
T: +353 1 281 2550 |glen.shop@druidsglenresort.com
 
 
Druids Glen Golf Shop Supervisor - Conor Marken
conor.marken@druidsglenresort.com 
 

Druids Heath Golf Shop
T: +353 1 281 2560 | heath.shop@druidsglenresort.com
 

Druids Heath Golf Shop Supervisor - Niall Mahony
niall.mahony@druidsglenresort.com 
 

Golf Professional - Patrick Geraghty PGA
T: +353 86 811 2077 | patrick@golflessons-online.com

 
  
More

Book a Tee Time

Internet Tee Reservation System allows our Members and Golf Event Organisers to book tee times through our website 24/7.

 

 
 

Visitors Online Booking

 

Druids Glen If you are a visitor and would like to book a tee time through our web site, click here.


Druids Heath If you are a visitor and would like to book a tee time through our web site, click here.


Open Days / Competitions If you are a visitor and would like to book a tee time for one of our Open Competitions, click here.

 
 
 

Member Online Booking

 

If you are a member and would like to book a tee time through our web site, click here.